Troutrageous Giveaway!

I wanted to pass on an opportunity to everyone.  Troutrageous has a contest going with Hobie Sunglasses right now to give away some free shades!

Check it out here.
I’m always stoked to find free stuff.  Especially since I’ve never owned a pair of polarized glasses and I’ve been in the market, it’d be pretty sweet to win a nice pair.
I had a good week in Vegas (actually came out even!)  and I’m hoping to get out fishing this weekend so be on the lookout for a report and hopefully some pics of monster fish!
Speak your mind

