Unhealthy Outdoorsman 8/8/11

I have a big informational post on guns in the works but before I finish it up I have to squeeze in a weight update.

Finally got to stop at the Dr’s office and weigh in for the first time since 7/29, when I had gained 2 lbs back.

Drumroll please…..

-8lbs!!!

467 and counting.  Thats 13lbs in a little over a month!  Just as I was having doubts and getting down about gaining last time.  I honestly wasn’t expecting a loss at all today!  Woooo!

I think my wading trip had alot to do with it.  Sludging thru 2.8 miles of sand/mud has to burn some serious calories.

Woooo again!

Speak your mind

